You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polygon Offering To Provide Financial Support To Onboard Luna Projects

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hear you about the over supply of NFTs at this point, typical top of the bullrun behavior, but I guess if we truly are in bear season, things get back to more realistic for a while, good projects start to pull ahead I think.

Who knows, I just know Hive seems to be pretty comfortable, quietly chugging along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah. Shops will close. Be left with one or two. Walmart and Target...

I stayed away! Can't stand the business models. Might have to make my own platform...

And yeah us crypto dinosaurs can see the slow but steady pace through the red. The world's ending for the noobs and naïve though. Oh cool. That 'i' has two dots!

Certainly can't complain about the progress. At least it's there. That's our new motto.

I like the new motto!

I agree that the space is going to shrink down to a few winners in each category over time. Fortunately Hive does have unique strengths.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe the seclusion stems from being too good, and the outsiders are too proud to admit it, so they just do the thing where you say it's shit, but deep down they're just mad they didn't think of it.

Hive: At least it's there.