You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Hello Lions! It's a beautiful Saturday!

#gmfrens #hive #mydiary #freecompliments #weekend

What are you looking forward to most this weekend?

Well, for me, I am looking forward to:

  • Spending time with family, making video calls to family members away from my location and wishing my sweet nephew a super duper happy birthday (He's 7 years old today). I would appreciate it if some Lions could extend some prayers and good wishes to him.
  • Doing some shores and weekend cooking.
  • Worshipping God for his goodness.
  • Threading, reading blog posts on INLEO and creating long-form content.
  • Creating playlist(s), and engaging in the party threadcast.
  • Watching the match between Nigeria and Ivory Coast and the threadcast for the match. @caleb-marvel can you organise this for us?
Sort:  

This is a refreshing way to go through the weekend. I'll be mostly resting, connecting with a few friends, and planning for the new week.

Hi Jay! Good to see you on INLEO. Hope you rested well and connected with your friends during the weekend.

Happy Saturday. I'm still having a friday. Bumping some #selena on leo and hanging out with the kids.

Oh! That's cool. At times, I'm surprised at how we are in different time zones, Lol!

Say "hello" to the kids.

Have a wonderful weekend.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.