You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-29 19:41

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Dune: Part Two is insanely amazing! It's so much better than I imagined it would be.

Tomorrow I'm gonna publish my review.

Sort:  

I love the books, they were awesome. I liked the newer Dune movie from a few years ago, hoping this one works out. It looks like it was going to!

The books are just awesome.

About the movies: I was disappointed with the first part, but this second one made up for it all.

i'm going to try to see it next week.

Watch it as soon as you can. You won't regret it.

I am going tomorrow

I hope you like it.

I'm currently reading the first book. But it's taking a HUGE amount of time. So I'm not about to go and see it in the cinema! ^^

Happy to hear that! I've always loved DUNE used to play the old saga game none stop