Sort: Β 

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The price of Hive last month helped I guess :) Thank you so much and hope you will be back to daily posting. I'm trying not to break the streak and see if I can complete the whole year hehe
!PIZZA

Every day for a year is a worthy goal :)

Yes, the dip is helping me a lot too πŸ™Œ

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hope can finish it successfully :) The good thing about it, at least we can stack up more while it's cheaper hehe.

Exactly, this is how whales are born! May we both get there one day πŸ™Œ

That's a really nice thought, hoping for that indeed :)