BUIDL, Keep Growing

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think most of us already know the drill every first of the month. It's time to fill in the tanks with all that we can. It has become a habit for me since the start of the year and would surely miss it when I stop doing it which is not really an option for me, not just yet.

Our previous President in the country had a program called "BUILD, BUILD, BUILD" which proved to be worthy because during his term, many infrastructures and projects (expressways, roads, bridges etcetera) had been completed which many people now benefit from.

Build.jpg


The term BUILD (BUIDL) inspired me so much that I'm applying it in my Hive account. I learnt that growth comes with work and that's what I'm trying to do by showing up everyday and grinding no matter what. There were days when I just want to be lazy but then my long-term goal kept me going. Besides, being around here in the hive is fulfilling, add to that the things that I learn everyday. It's just amazing! I'd say it's a win-win.

So today is another day to buidl and I filled my HP tank with 110 HIVE. Planned to do 500 Power Up but I had so much fun buidling daily for the recently concluded HPUM, staking HIVE according to the date (minus 1) so it looked like this:

Screenshot_455.jpg


With all that and others, my account grew for about 38% in June. But the growth didn't come free. It was coupled with work.

And how do I BUIDL? What kind of work?

  • Creating fresh content daily.
    I post one each day and this is where the "real" hard work for me is. I spend more time daily trying to make a good post with the sole purpose and hope of adding value to the community.

  • Keeping my engagement
    For the month of June alone, 30 HP was added to my Hive Power, thanks to the weekly Hive Engagement League initiative by Asher (abh12345) and other sponsors. Asher sets 25 HP which he distributes as rewards for those in the top 10 in the league.

  • Sharing other people's posts on Twitter
    I've mentioned this before and I'm still doing it. It helps me earn more liquid HIVE.

    Screenshot_459.jpg

  • Taking advantage of the price of Hive and buying daily using my HBD rewards. This way, it enables me to keep my habit of staking HIVE daily which satisfies my Power Up Month goal.

  • Curating other contents.
    I always try to upvote contents that I read especially when my Voting Mana allows it. I learned VP budgeting because of this, lol! This is also one of the reasons why I am so driven in growing my HP so that I can curate more.

Growth in Hive means a lot to me. It motivates me to keep on doing my best. With that said, I couldn't do it alone without the constant support of others - curators, fellow cubs, lions, Hivers. You are all part of my growth and I'm taking this chance to thank you all, sincerely. SALUTE!

My thanks and appreciation as well to @HiveBuzz for keeping us excited with its Hive Power Up Month initiative and all the badges and notifications coming around our posts informing us of our achievements. They are awesome!

Screenshot_457.jpg


And now, I'm day dreaming when would I be able to get those gray ones become golden? LOL! It only means I still have a lot of work to do and while on it, I'll continue to have fun too.

How about you, have you fueled up today?

If not, join the initiative and jumpstart your growth. Read more about it HERE. Thank you and cheers to you!

LeoFinance  Divider.png

Images were obtained from Hive interface and HiveBuzz. No copyright infringement intended. 010722/11:52ph

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are doing pretty good. I also like POSH and share other people posts on my twitter account. I also check the comment section in posts I upvoted for a POSH comment and upvote this comment too. Some people don't know that the person who shared it on twitter, earn from the upvotes on that comment.
!PGM

Thank you lots :) Yes, I think even those who know choose not to. There are not many sharing, I often see only about 20+ a day on the OCD posh posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a bummer. At least the writer of the post should like the POSH comment to reward the people who shared the post.

Maybe they don't know too :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @chaosmagic23, @ifarmgirl

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @twicejoy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ifarmgirl! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Your posts always feed me with so much and it helps me learn and do better on HIVE.

I now have more in my plan for this month of July.

Aww, thank you. Glad you find it helpful. All the best to you and your plans for the month :)

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice powerup. Participating in the PUM is a great idea. Congratulations.

Take care.

Read from LN

Thank you :) A long way to go and growth is a continuing process but will enjoy the journey hehe. Appreciate your visit from LN :)

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ifarmgirl tipped yinjuolu (x1)
ifarmgirl tipped rcaine (x1)
ifarmgirl tipped tengolotodo (x1)
@wrestlingdesires(11/15) tipped @ifarmgirl (x2)
ifarmgirl tipped wrestlingdesires (x1)
ifarmgirl tipped olujay (x1)
ifarmgirl tipped beststart (x1)
ifarmgirl tipped justclickindiva (x1)

Join us in Discord!

You have big numbers there. As for me, thinking of powering up 20 HIVE today.

!CTP

That is awesome! 20 HIVE is no small. It adds up :) Thank you and some !LADY for ya :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rzc24-nftbbg and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks!

!CTP

Seeing this article on the same day I decided to start taking hive more seriously is a huge motivation for me. Since today is the beginning of a new month, I said to myself; "why not use today to restart your hive journey?", And that's exactly what I did. I hope to keep up the energy through out this month and I also hope to keep seeing articles such as this. Happy new month to you Ate 😊

Thank you Kushy, I am glad to know that this motivated you to restart your Hive journey. I believe you will have the energy even when you don't read or see articles like this hehe. Rooting for you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buidling is really fundamental here on Hive. It's fulfilling hard work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Totally :) it's a daily endeavor

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Good to see that last month came with a lot of growth...hard work and the ability to push yourself no matter what is needed...I'm glad you did that..

I had always been scared to set goals until last month and I was able to hit some of those goals. I just have to step things up a notch..

Thanks for inspiring me ❤️

That probably because HIVE's price was low last month so more HP on rewards.

Thank you for your kindest words, I am glad you found some inspiration from my post :) I wish you the best on your goals, keep hitting them :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Great work! Keep BULIDING!

Thank you lots :)
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a lot of work! Congrats on growing your account!

P.S. I didn't know you're a Filipino, @ifarmgirl.

Yes, but fun too :) Thank you @wittyzell, I'm 100% pinay hehe. Pleased to meet you here :)
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wittyzell and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Nice to meet you too! 😁
What's important is the fun factor. It will always keep you motivated to do something.

Salamuch :) And oo, fun should always be there :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ifarmgirl.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Grats sis.. Sana all dami hive hehe.. Gawin ko rin to pra hndi 100% pu.. I want to save some hbd too.

Salamuch sis. Winidraw ko half ng HBD savings ko, gusto ko may pambili ng Hive habang mura pa baka tataas eh konti pa lang HiVe ko hehe.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Great post, @ifarmgirl. You are doing great with your growth. Congrats on June Power Month. I have yet to finish a month, lol.

Thank you so much John, I think I must make a deal with you so you will finish a month, lol! I believe you will at some point :)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought about doing it as well but as I still don't like the price of Hive today because of the Korean scheme on Upbit, I decided to try the POM, it's much easier and it can be don in two ways, power up every day of the month with a minimum of 1 hive or just set your payout to 100% HP, I'll try the $5 daily...
This from hivebuyzz:

Voted on ListNerds!

That is a great plan for the PUM. Publish daily and set payouts 100%. Make sure though you are publishing on UTC time hehe. I wish you the best, cheers!

And thank you for your LN upvote :) You are awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This motivates me to work harder so I can also power up as much as this someday. Thank you for this. Will sure make sure to utilize Power Up Days and Power Up Months like you.

Thank you and I am glad it motivates you. Yes, there are tons of benefit you can have from participating in the power up days and power up months. You will develop a good habit and self-discipline and it will become natural to you. Then there are awesome prices to be won too and delegations. The delegation can help in growing one's account :)

I wish you the best on your Hive journey :)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you.

Happy power up day @ifarmgirl 🤩🥳
Keep building. So cool to see how you powered every day up for a month! Congrats on your HPUM badge too 🤩🥳🥳

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aww, many thanks Jackie, it has become a habit hehe, now I don't need to set reminders to stake everyday unlike in the first two months where I had to, lol! Congrats to you too and I hope you're enjoying Paris now :)
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are so welcome @ifarmgirl 😊 yes… it becomes a habit.
What is pretty cool. I do the same… joining the PUM and everyday something so helps. Either post, power up or even both. Such a good habits to have for us 😎🤩
Thank you so much, so far it’s awesome 😉

!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It is great, one that will probably stick for the rest of the year and who knows, beyond :) Thanks a bunch ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s would be truly awesome 😎

Cheers 🥂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done CJ, that growth is utterly amazing, but you work your socks off so you deserve it:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks Tito Ed :) Good my socks are taking things in a good stride hehe. Salamuch
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are very welcome CJ
Hehe I think your socks have motors on them;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @ifarmgirl! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Thank you as always for the motivation HiveBuzz team ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating in the PUD @ifarmgirl. 💪🐝

Wow, incredible growth @ifarmgirl,you really put in so much work, I'll keep your rule in mind. Buidl Buidl Buidl. Have a great weekend 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your kindest words @b0s, let's buidl indeed hehe. Cheers to the weekend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers

🎉 🥂 🛏 📺 🎮 🐝 🎉

all the things I do during the weekend

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Haha, that's nice! Enjoy them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Making great progress there ! And hitting a HPUM is pretty impressive - nice work !
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(4/8)

Still need more work :) Thank you for your kind remarks.
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats, sis on the PUD and the PUM!
You are doing so amazing in growing your account. You are an inspiration.😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Salamuch amiga :) You are one too, truly :) Good morning
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @coquicoin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🤗😊🌸

575 Hive a month is awesome, congratulations 🙌🙌🙌

I'm currently trying to get back to a post a day 🙏

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

This post has been upvoted by the VYB Curation Project

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The price of Hive last month helped I guess :) Thank you so much and hope you will be back to daily posting. I'm trying not to break the streak and see if I can complete the whole year hehe
!PIZZA

Every day for a year is a worthy goal :)

Yes, the dip is helping me a lot too 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hope can finish it successfully :) The good thing about it, at least we can stack up more while it's cheaper hehe.

Exactly, this is how whales are born! May we both get there one day 🙌

That's a really nice thought, hoping for that indeed :)

Good power up. You are getting quite a stack going. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much @rcaine. All the best to you too as you stack up :)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta