You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 18:57

in LeoFinance • 5 months ago

I am sad because my Bias enlisted for army and I am missing him a lot. I want to cry instead here, i am creating thread. I am going to purchase Splinterlands cards to wash away my sadness ;( 🤧

Sort:  

Haha. Why don't you eat something sweet? That should wash away your sadness quickly.

I dont want to eat anything 🤧

Take a cold/warm bath.

Hahaha, you really love purchasing cards indeed, I wish to be like you when I grow up in Splinterlands, lol

I have no choice :p XD

That's great, you really have a great passion and dedication for the game, and I am learning from you. Years to come I want to see myself playing in higher ranks as well

sorry it's a good idea to do something that will wash away your sadness than dwelling on it hope you be fine

Thanks Vick

😂😂
Maybe gaming will get your mind off the whole situation, go ahead and wash away your sadness dear. You do need it, but you need a clear head to enjoy gaming though.