You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AskLeo - what is your plan with crypto?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So far as I can remember you are living in Hungary, would $200 be enough for a living?

If you are living in the countryside (preferably in a village), and if you live a very simple, basic life, then yes, approximately $200 USD is enough for a living.

I am currently living on a pension-like income, which is currently about $248.35 USD per month, and currently I am working in a part-time (4 hours a day) job, which gives about $200 USD per month.

I can save some money, but I still could not live in most of the cities in the country, because the rents are expensive there. But I do not even want to live in a city, so this is not a problem for me.

Sort:  

That is true, countryside is real cheap. I know the Békés megye quite well and the cost of living is very low, and it can't compare to Budapest or even Szeged.
Respect how you manage, even if it is cheaper!

Hope that the pension is not coming because of bad happenings in your life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope that the pension is not coming because of bad happenings in your life.

I was born (and live for the rest of my current earthly life) with multiple disabilities, but do not worry. I got used to it. I learned to live with it. I live a complete and happy life.