You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path of Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

As we can see, the amount of Hive stored on exchanges decreased rapidly. This is due, in part, to the amount of Hive Backed Dollars (HBD) that was created through the conversion mechanism.

And also to selling Hive for fiat money. Many people sold a lot of Hive after it went above $1 USD. Then the price quickly fell down back.

I do not blame them. Actually quite the opposite. Everyone have their own goals and dreams. Me too. I hope that everyone will achieve their goals and dreams.

Hive is literally making the lives of the people better.

Sort:  

Market action is always its own thing and what you described is commonplace. In fact, I dont usually partake but the pump was so obvious I couldnt resist.

I sold my Hive for HBD at $1.10 and just finished buying all the Hive back at .75-.80.

Markets will move but the big time stuff will be the HODLing for much higher numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta