Thank you so much to NV for the 18 692 HUF ($50.70 USD) PayPal donation, and to @dswigle for the 5 Hive tip (2023.01.16)

in LeoFinancelast year

Today I received a 18 692 HUF ($50.70 USD) PayPal donation ($1 USD is currently 368.71 HUF) with the "A little help for winter" note.

I currently do not know his Hive username. I censored his full name on the screenshot above, because I do not know whether he would like it to show it publicly or not. This is why I mention him as "NV".

I wrote the following message to him on PayPal:

Thank you so much for the help. We (my brother and me) will spend it on (approximately two weeks of) food. We are very grateful and very happy. Thank you so much again. Happy New Year.

Probably he have a Hive account. Or at least he read my posts. I know this, because I write about our winter difficulties only on my Hive blockchain blog. I have not mentioned our winter difficulties anywhere else so far.

And thank you so much to @dswigle for the 5 Hive tip from peakd.com for my previous Hive blog post.

We are grateful and very happy for everything.

Happy New Year to everyone.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

It is good to know that funds can be sent via PayPal! ♥️

Yes. I received it approximately 30 minutes ago. Thank you so much again for the help. I am/we are very grateful and very happy.

Happy New Year.

Wish it could be more!

It is already a huge help. We really appreciate it. Depending on what we buy, we can buy food with it for around one week. Or maybe a warm blanket. We try to stay warm. We will put it into a good use.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mein-senf-dazu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

All the best! Voting your posts too!