Sort:  

Hahaha, those days are just hectic and also fun to remember as well, hahaha

Haha we got scammed right on the prayer mat. Man, we couldn't even move after prayers

Hahaha, everyone was just stranded and no one could either believe or laugh at it hahaha

Hahahaha. That was what i did when I joined a Telegram group that scammed me. I knew i was messing up.

lol..
They will always be funny only after you've recovered from the pain but certainly won't be funny while it's still fresh in your memory 😅

Lol! So it's your fault 😅 But yeah, I think some of us did fall to such at some point.

😅 oh yeah there was this one I told my friends was certainly a scam and they knew too but we couldn't stay away

Haha, we can be stubborn and perhaps we just want to experience how it is to gamble, lol!