Sort:  
  1. 🧵

Thought my keychain was broken when I tried buying some more Leo and my wallet was 0. Should have known the lions did their job😅. I guess we all believe in Leo and leofinance so much that we’re in a hurry and excited to power up

  1. 🧵

This is actually my third time powering up Leo which surprised me cos I thought I did more. But well that’s why hive buzz is there to clear these sort of doubts. I’ve come to like LPUD especially since the start of may having seen

  1. 🧵

How much other lions anticipate this day. It feels you with so much more belief when you see other people have so much trust in a project. This speaks volumes to the good work the team is doing 👏. And of course, the lions 😁

Welcome to the Kitten rank...

That's awesome!

Congratulations!

Thank you Ksam. It feels good😁

YOu don make am naaa... lol

hehe I’m small na

  1. 🧵

I hope that from now till the next 15th, I am able to acquire more Leo, so I can power up more. It’s a shame I wouldn’t be able to slay the boss this month but hopefully the next time there’s slaying, I will be ready with my Leo.

Happy #lpud and congratulations on your power up. Keep growing those stake hehe

Thank you hehe. Have you powered up yet?

Yes. Did two related to the zealy quest and still waiting to do another.

Oh that’s nice. Congrats

  1. 🧵

Don’t be left out on this special occasion. Buy that Leo and join us. Leo to the moon 🚀 . Happy Leo power up day. 🦁

#lpud

250 is a very nice amount, but I'm glad to hear you might power up more, especially considering that you already grew your stake by 33% getting to 1k!

Thank you. 33%? That’s not bad I think. Have you powered up already?

Yes! I powered up 8100 $LEO and I got to Apex Lion status hahaha

Wow, Eric that’s amazing. Congratulations.