You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance is NOT giving me back my 350 HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh no, that is terrible. I have read a little about binance before and decided not to use it due to people complaining about losing funds. My regular exchange had changes made and I waited for months for them to be usable again. I'm so sorry this happened. Did you make a post on Twitter? Maybe we can share it around and make it viral so it gets noticed faster and something will be done soon. It is a significant amount and I really hope you recover your funds.

Sort:  

I didn't post anywhere else, only here on Hive. I will keep pressing, I have no choice, they need to refund

Try twitter, tag them

Which means I'll just stick to Hive! Now we can't trust any of these holdings. That's awful!