🎁 N 15° Sorteo Rising Star (Diario) 500 - 500 STARBITS //Rising Star Giveaway (Daily) 500 - 500 STARBITS and [ESP/ENG]

in LeoFinance2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20220424 at 3.40.22 PM.jpeg


Español🎉

Bienvenidxs a mi sorteo de rising star by-ydaiznfts🌷

El sorteo termina a las 03:00 UTC.

Captura de pantalla (92).png

  • Escriba un comentario acompañado de su usuario de Rising Star
  • No es necesario votar ❤️ ni dar propina🍕, pero son muy agradecidos ya que me ayuda e incentiva a dar mejores premios
  • Se etiquetarán a todos los usuarios que participaron en el anterior sorteo para invitarlos a que lo vuelvan a hacer

El o los ganadores serán elegidos aleatoriamente por: https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ El sorteo termina a las 03:00 UTC, muchas gracias de antemano a todxs❤️


English🎉

Welcome to my rising star giveaway by-ydaiznfts🌷

The draw ends at 03:00 UTC.

Captura de pantalla (91).png

  • Write a comment accompanied by your Rising Star username
  • It is not necessary to vote ❤️ or tip 🍕, but they are very grateful since it helps me and encourages me to give better prizes
  • All users who participated in the previous giveaway will be tagged to invite them to do it again

The winner(s) will be chosen randomly by: https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ Giveaway ends at 03:00 UTC, thank you all in advance❤️

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5uXRHwjwzR6KfScsHyS24twkWHXTmg7HHYV2ZB5kDrGf2jiouCPfmXqmjyPgrjiTJLVLj3md5HW3N6VdFMf.gif


The winner(s) is...🎁🎁

Captura de pantalla 99.png

Winners
1) @coquicoin2) @blueprint91

Separador.png

Gracias a @deveter por la bienvenida a tu comunidad, espero que todxs vayan a sus directos de twitch donde hace sorteos y mas! no te lo pierdas.
Thanks to @deveter for the welcome to your community, I hope everyone goes to their twitch livestreams where they do giveaways and more! don't miss it.

Banner---Peak---RS---Records-Large.gif


Gracias JUX por la oportunidad de hacer estos sorteos. Los invito al grupo de Telegram que creamos con @yoselin5h con la tematica de rising star, asi los nuevos pueden preguntar y ser respondidos lo mas pronto posible: https://t.me/elclubderisingstar 🌷.
Thank you JUX for the opportunity to do these giveaways. I invite you to the Telegram group that we created with @yoselin5h with the theme of rising star, so newcomers can ask and be answered as soon as possible: https://t.me/elclubderisingstar 🌷.

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm in!
Graciasss
@jonimarqu

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in @pix21

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations the winner & good luck on the new giveaway.

Do add me in the next giveaway
@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi! Thank you very much for the starbits :)

Count me in again, please
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@coquicoin(2/5) tipped @ydaiznfts (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

elijo creer que esta vez me toca a mi @elminerofsa

Felicidades al ganador suerte para todos

imagen post.png

Congratulations @ydaiznfts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi Ydaiznfts, many thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone and have a brilliant weekend people :)

Congratulations Super Eli @coquicoin woohoo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much, Super Ed!!!😄

It is always my pleasure Super Eli :)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA