You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great AI Debate and Hive Watchers

in LeoFinance • last year

It takes an AI to know an AI, or the AI wished that you were an AI? 🤣

What happens when a human writer is so refined, his or her style mimics an AI?

Sort:  

I will point out that AI is not as refined as the best human authors. Hemingway, Steinbeck, and an endless stream of examples come to mind, and I read only English writers, so my list of better authors than AI is quite limited.

Something that plagues my own writing is that brevity is the soul of wit, and I am woefully prone to walls of text comprised of much sound and fury, but signifying little - much like AI.

Agreed. The best author will stand out. But the rest won’t be able to compete commoditization due to AI.

What people won’t have is time with so many options available to them.