You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When is it ok to use your own content again

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Whenever I recycle something (let's say a picture or resharing a video) I redo the post and I do try to add something of value. This only happens in certain celebrations that of course happen every year, like summer solstice. But in essence and words no posts are the same, it can reuse elements to illustrate but for different purpose. For me a blog is a portfolio. Last one was like a month effort and all brand new and I do not mind about the vites (of course I am grateful) but feedback is quiet and I come for the interaction. I post sparsely but steadily but also feel I made a "circle" of friends here that slowly drifted and no fault but mine I need to make new bonds again 💚