Sort:  

Welcome.

I don't expect the average person to trade options.
I think that is only suitable for less than 10% of folks.

But the cool stuff is when I give an opinion on different topics. I write about various topics on money, personal finance, investing, insurance, and any other related money topic.

In the USA, I wanted to share how Housing Prices have moved in the last 10-15 years and why most people's income has not kept up fast enough. Prices in Texas/Florida have moved up because of folk from out of state (geolocation arbitrage), which in turn hurt local who want to become homeowners or those who want to upsize their primary homes.

In Orlando, AirBnB investment is one area to keep an eye on. I think the market was pushed up by all the out-of-state investors.

I study actuarial science. I recently wrote a post on insurance. I would love to see your comment on the post if you could.

I hope to learn plenty from you as time goes on

Cool.

I like to look at life insurance and how to use life insurance in different ways (like hedging).

There are different ways to use life insurance.

I am new to using life insurance to hedge. I would like to know more