You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN YOU LIVE COMFORTABLY EARNING FROM HIVE?

If you make Hive your actual job, I don't see why you can't live through your earnings here. No doubt, at first, it comes with its discomfort but all jobs do. Yeah, comfort is relative, but how many people here can earn a decent salary to be comfortable in our country?

Based on the environment and availability of jobs, I know an average graduate has a better chance of earning $100 per month on Hive comfortably, than from a stressful private-sector job. The same work hours, same weekends and holidays, you'd be waaaaay ahead your peers.

Sort:  

Yes I understand all these but one reason why I prefer a 9-5 is consistency, I know the amount I am getting monthly and as a planner, I plan for it.

I doubt I can do that right now with hive and trust me I know that there is a future in hive and there are so many benefits but like I said it does take time and consistency and at the beginning, I wouldn't advise anyone to leave a "good" job, not a shitty one.

Yeah, I get that.