Secrets of splinterlands Earning || to achieve a long-term or overall goal

in LeoFinance10 months ago (edited)

image.png

canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

At the end of this season I have won a total reward worth more than three dollars and I manage to get a season reward around three dollars at the end of every season. But I hope that I will be able to get a very good summoner in next a season but it is all a matter of luck because all these rewards are won in a decentralized way. I always say that a drop becomes a river and I started the splinterlands game with ten dollars and today even though the market is down, the total value of my splinterlands assets is more than one thousand dollars and I think that one thousand dollars if my current investment in splinterlands is counted, it is a very big investment because the coming era is the era of NFT gaming and the great way splinterlands is gaining popularity, it is very likely that in the future splinterlands game will be the most popular NFT game in the world. There will be a great community and game. Here is the details of the reward I won at the end of last season.

image.png

image.png

image.png

If the reward review at the end of this season is that I have received a total of $2.255 worth of SPS coins which I have added to my staking power. I got a total of four potions which currently have a market value of $1.209 and in addition I got eight cards which currently have zero market value but when these cards are registered in the market then these cards will prove to be quite profitable and thus the total season reward value is $3.456. If you imagine that $3.456 is my investment in splinterlands and thus if I get a reward worth $3 at the end of each season, I will be able to invest at least $6 per month in splinterlands, so my total investment in splinterlands in a year will be around $80. I have gradually increased my investment in this way.

image.png

peakmonsters

Apart from the season reward, there are many ways we can increase our earnings from splinterlands. When we get season chests point, we also get daily focus chests with it and we can redeem the reward obtained from daily focus chests points and reinvest it in more splinterlands investment, so we can increase our splinterlands earning from season reward and daily focus chest reward very easily. I won a total of $2 worth of reward from daily focus chest in one week and if I get total of $1 every week or $0.50 reward from daily focus every week then I can win at least $2 worth of reqard in four weeks.i can reinvest it and increasing my splinterlands asset collection , i know i am not very much rich person so this method of earning will help me to develop my splinterlands account for future .

image.png

I have currently staked a total of 11,780 SPS coins and from this I get 16% APR staked reward on annual basis and I reinvest and stake whatever I get from SPS coin staked rewards and currently my SPS coins in splinterlands wallet are worth $281. My dear friends in splinterlands in many ways the splinterlands community is earning very well and I think that you are also splinterlands. You can brighten your future with a small investment very easily from the game.

image.png

Apart from sps staked, daily focus, season reward, we can also earn by participating in Guilds battles. To participate in guilds battle, you have to be a part of guilds team and then enter your lineup by participating during the specified time, thus getting SPS and merits token reward at the end of guilds. Apart from this we can rent out our sps stake and earn from it. By buying land or plots, we can earn by using them, so splinterlands game provides its community with multiple ways to earn, so I hope this article of mine will be informative for new splinterlands users and readers. Thank you all so much for reading my article and encouraging me.

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Your SPS staking is amazing, I like bro. !LUV

@yousafharoonkhan, @lordshah(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I want to stake 20k . . thank dear for appreciation

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121