The Case for HIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Five years invested in HIVE, five years in which I've realized that HIVE is the most battled tested blockchain and I've only just realized that I'm a HIVE maximalist. I can't think of any other option but HIVE.
hive.io_.jpeg

I wanted to look for better options and there aren't any, better communities to explore and there aren't any, i wanted to find a crypto that is easier to use and there aren't any, i wanted to find feeless cryptos and there aren't any. Maybe there are stronger communities in the crypto world like Bitcoin and ETH, but truth be told I have never felt comfortable with them. They are too toxic, I can hardly stand them. Here in HIVE there is a sweet variety of people, there is the hardcore dev and also the person who loves cooking. It's a balanced community. I also feel comfortable because I am not even the strongest hiver maximalist, that honor goes to @taskmaster4450 @edicted @theycallmedan et al. who with their posts have prevented me from giving up in the most difficult moments, in the moments of 8 cents per HIVE thank you very much I am infinitely grateful because you prevented me from being sorry my whole life.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8B3nDV2rue1Bjdg.png

Today HIVE has become my best investment and I know it has the brightest future, there are so many new projects that come out every day for example Blocktrades, Leofinance, Splinterlands, etc, etc.. These projects among many others will make this place YUUUGE. HIVE will undoubtedly be the next Bitcoin and ETH, it's all a matter of time and patience.

rehive 1.png

Our community has been constantly growing and we have been patient to the extreme, and we have been through thick and thin, we don't need high prices to love HIVE, all our experiences have made us strong and wise.

Today I toast to the future of HIVE, the future looks spectacular.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I would agree. Just recently jumped in and I haven't looked back.

Welcome to the rabbit´s hole

Hive has a lot going for it and is an undiscovered gem. Those are two powerful combinations together. That is why so many of us are optimistic.

We have a lot of building going on. That is the difference. How many of the Bitcoin community is actually building?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used to worry about the HIVE price, now i only care about hivers and their projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @zammie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

great! this is awesome

You're welcome @zammie, nice motivation 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.