Why did I come to the hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Why am I doing this? This is a question that everyone may ask themselves when using a system or investing somewhere.

What are we really doing here? What drew you/us to the Hive?

Although I'm new and I don't have a lot of Hive or HBD, but you who have invested in Hive and have huge amounts of any of Hive's blockchain assets or its tokens, what is the reason for your investment in this blockchain?

I know what uses a decentralized network can have. In this decentralized space, there will be different goals.

Still, the important question for me is: Why am I in the hive?

Hive is a decentralized social network that is a great alternative to traditional social networks and I think there's a lot of space, market and need for it. Considering the different and active groups and communities I have seen on the hive, I think it will expand day by day.

Hive is an interesting and efficient product that anyone can get into. The doors are open to everyone. There's no limit and you can safely say what you like.

Ecency is one of the oldest applications and community on the hive. They give users points for using their program, which they can use to boost or promote their posts. Overall, this community is a great help to new users and keeps adding new features every day, and I know you will continue to be one of our great supporters.

Another team that caught my attention is Leofinance, who are very active and amazing. Leodex is also very interesting. Of course, the new feature, leothreads! This team is always surprising us.

3speak is great with its video sharing feature. I think we found the alternative to YouTube!

It seems that all people and communities have dedicated their efforts to make the hive better and better.

In addition, the income that an active member can earn here is another reason that can draw us here. The Hive has opened its doors and rewards anyone who wants to be an active member of this community.

Of course, each of us is in the hive for some reason. I want to know what is your reason? Why are you in the hive?

Feel free to share your opinion with all of us.

Why are you in the hive?

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Congratulations @zaneawilliams! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
There are 3 pages
Pages