You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make use of your Hive & Your Hive Community to Achieve Your Goals!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive has done a lot for people and every day I keep seeing and reading various testimonies.
So glad your friend could pay for his diving lessons and course with Hive earnings.
I will utilize my Hive and Hive Community as you said for something very tangible in the future

Sort:  

Thats nice to hear. I intend to widen my engagement this year also. The platform has so much potential

Then I will see much of you then. I hope to do the same though I just started but I am loving it here to be very sincere and I will explore in every way I possibly can.

It's a great platform for expression of any kind. Takes time to build but the main thing is enjoying what you post.