You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting it in bold

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know or understand this feeling cause I am still very new to everything but I am certain about one thing, and that is that anything is done with desperation never always turns out really good. I am glad you aren't so desperate as in 2017 or the last four years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

that anything is done with desperation never always turns out really good.

I agree. It was a pretty terrible time for my family and life was a very messy. The desperation was general survival at that point and it wasn't only a financial thing, there were many factors involved. It was a stressful time, but experiencing and handling it was valuable. I also think that "desperation" might be the wrong word for that period from my perspective, but I think it illustrates it better than having to explain all of it in detail.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, I see!
I understand it would have taken a lot to explain everything in detail but I am glad that you pulled through it whatever it was.
Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta