You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Good morning friends, this is a lovely morning around here, and am up today,for my activities , I'll be mostly threading.today how about you?,
Given the economic situation,how has it been for you #mydiary

Sort:  

My dear it has not been easy but I am grateful for the hope we have because that keeps me going.

yeah that's true,do have a blissful day

its not been easy but in all we give thanks to God. Have a great weekend

thanks,and do have a blissful morning

Nice pictures you have there. It's awesome seeing smiling faces no matter the economic state of the country. Do have a lovely day!

It has not been funny oo, the inflation is really bitting hard.I heard that there have been protests in different cities across the country, is your city affected by the protests too?

A great selfie. It has been tough the economic situation. But it we are trying to cope. How will you spend your weekend

Sounds like a great plan. Who's the lady, though?

the economic situation is really biting hard, but we will survive. I hope to see you more on this street.

yeah u will

thank you fren

you're welcome

Wow is that your mom? Have a great day. Seems you are going out for feild service

not really, it's my aunt

God dey, we are the people that has been ordained to flourish in hard times, we move.......

regardless...