Sort:  

Hive Engine is down. Try again in a few hours.

Ok Sir Thank you. Is I power up through leodex.io OR does this also not work due to Hive Engine is down??

you can try via different front end

Congrats bro. Aiming to slay the boss?

Thank you very much. I will try to slay the boss. Are you participating in #lpud ??

yeag. I already powered up

Very good. Glad to know

Thank you

every powerup count bro, you are killing it

Thank you very much. I try maximum power up. Are you already participated in #lpud ??

i will also power up the little I can

We should power up on this day. No matter how much it is.

You can try it later. If the "Hive-Engine error" is not showing here on threads then power up. If it doesn't work on LeoFinance UI, you can try on peakd.

Ok. I try it on any other interface. I want to power up by my favorite interface leofinance but now I try it from any other interface.

You can also log into leodex.io and do it on your wallet page there.

Same idea if this way isn't working.

Ok. Thank you sir. I try it on leodex.io .
But someone tell me that it is due to Hive-Engine is down.