You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-21 18:50

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I want to give 2885.169 $SPORTS tokens to someone. It might not be much but it's what I have and wish to offer them to someone that might need them. #sports #actifit hivers, who wants them. I'll give them to the first one who replies.

Sort:  

I can always use more sports tokens #sportstalk

Hi. I've already sent them as a gift to the first person who asked for them.

thats me always late lo

!CTP

!BBH

Thank you very much, Eric.

your welcome

!CTP

!BBH

@zpek! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (7/20)

@zpek! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (6/20)

Hello fren!!! I could use them

Sent. Check your wallet and remember me.

Thank you very much fren

Will remember!!!

Feel free to follow me. I might give away more tokens in the weeks and months to come.

Done!!! already upvoted your posts with my alt account 😉