You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eleonor only in dreams

in Planetauto3 years ago

Good to all who read my article and did not vote for it.

The question is for all of them, why don't I get any vote?
Are they bad items?
I am doing something wrong?.

If you are one of those people who enters and does not vote for it, please answer some of the questions I ask

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to PlanetAuto. I have only just seen this post, and I enjoyed it. My advice to you is to keep writing, reading and supporting. Did you do an introduction post to the platform? I think there is a BOT that looks for new posters. I am still learning myself @planetauto know a lot of more than me about this.

One thing I have noticed, is people copying other peoples work off the internet, and post it on here, they usually get found out, and downvoted etc. So keep up with your posts, and hope it works for you.

I look forward to more posts created by you :)

Matt

Thank you very much for the information, the bad thing is that I am a bit limited because my RCs are very low and I cannot interact

Welcome aboard, @avengerss - Eleanor is an iconic machine! 😍

Please keep sharing your posts with us - we look forward to see what catches your eye next (and we have rewarded you!)

Annabelle.

woow thank you very much for the support, and I hope you like the other articles

Looking forward to them and you’re welcome

Posted using Dapplr