You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of Monterey Car Week

in Planetauto10 months ago

There were some really awesome cars there, and you captured their beauty in these photos nicely bro!

It's hard to pick favorites between the super sports cars and the classics, they all have really unique and awesome qualities about them.

I think I lean more towards these Ferraris and Jaguars though. The Ford GT- Daytona Heritage is in a class of its own.

Hand me the keys to the 1956 Chrysler–Boano Coupe, and we're outta' here! ;D

Awesome post my man!

Sort:  

I tripped out to learn about that Chrysler! Such a special car. But the more I am reading about the Lexus, I am starting to lean towards it. And when I first saw the GT40 I fell in love. It’s so cool seeing these companies put so much research and development into these cars!

And PS that 6x6 would make for a great hot box wagon 😂

Yeah no joke! 😂 Would make a cool merch and product vehicle too because it stands out and would look cool in so many different color schemes.

If I drove that 6x6, I would definitely need a big gold chain to go along with it! It’s not a truck, but a lifestyle;)