You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: motor show at St.Petersburg, Russia (20 foto)

in Planetauto β€’ 3 years ago

You called for me @qwerrie? That's a cool post, my friend, so many beautiful cars, lots of information πŸ˜ƒ and you have made me curious on the BMW 😁

I hope you and your family are doing well, my friend 😊

I am not much engaging nor posting at the moment - just not enough time and only little motivation. But I haven't forgotten you, my Russian friend, and when the times get better I will be more around again πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

oh damn, I copypasted another link - a red corvette instead of... damn. I am adding a BWM in a minute. Believe me or not, but that shot I was making thinking about you :-) there also was a motorcycle completely made of wood. not sure if you will be intrested to look at that one!

I have a !BEER for you too. πŸ™

Good morning @qwerrie,

haha, I thought you were calling me and if I hear your call you would show me the motorbike 😁 I'll have a look at it in a minute.

You're too kind, my friend, and I have become too lazy in the past months 😏

Thanks a lot for the !BEER - want a !PIZZA too ?


!invest_vote

Johan, you dont stop to surprise me. ofc I want pizza!!! and I want to find out more about it. can you direct me at the pizz-e-ria (the source / initial explanatory post), please?..

!BEER and !ENGAGE 50

Haha, perfect timing, you got me at lunchtime and I have a few minutes 😁

Have a look there:
https://peakd.com/@hive.pizza/posts
https://hive.pizza/

Hope you have a great day at work, my friend 😎


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

thanks! and the !BEER

Most welcome 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

obtained my 1st 5 Pizza tokens right now... could not resist this joy :P

and have to celebrate it with !BEER, because coffee is not on the Hive, but waiting me at home :)))


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

when the times get better I will be more around again

actually, the better times already came. probably I should drop you a little message in details, but not now. in brief: i've eventually got a good full-time job! started in April, so in June it will be desided if they will leave me for the next year(s). Its a established publishing house releasing kid's books. Very cool! Just yesterday received my 1st salary check and used my new plastic card in a shop...

Hey, that's cool @qwerrie, I'm so happy for you, my friend.

After such a long time without a job you have got work and you can even work with your beloved books πŸ˜€
I know they will keep you after the trial period, because they see that you love books, and your future will be safe πŸ‘


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

2021_ma_0763w.jpg

The legend says, it is BMW R42 (with 2-cylinder engine 494cm)

2021_ma_0765w.jpg

I hope i alerted you not without a good reason?.. but to consume a little !BEER with me is always a decent reason, I know : )))) wish you well, and your family.

Wow, this motorbike looks great, and it's so clean - you should see mine after riding on wet roads in the past days 😎
These days they made real machines. Nowadays we have more electronics than machine parts, I believe ;) Under the seat of my bike there are cables and wires and an electronics unit. If I want to change the injection or such, I connect my bike via bluetooth with my phone...

You are so right, from time to time you should forget all the nonsense that's going on in the world and have a !BEER with a friend ... cheers my friend 🍻


!invest_vote

If I want to change the injection or such, I connect my bike via bluetooth with my phone...

thats a pure shame! push the button - go drink !BEER - and the bike meanwhile will be doing all the job?! no, I dont feel its right. ofc, living such a lazy life should develop some lazy habits :)))

That was just an example of how digital even such machines are nowadays πŸ˜‰ I need to do such things only every now and then when the motor doesn't run fine anymore, because I have an aftermarket exhaust and an aftermarket air filter installed.

I would be glad though if the bike would be doing my job and I could go for a !BEER or take a few photos 🀣


!invest_vote

heh. that is a fancy idea, but this dangerous route eventually (in the future) lead to the territory of no beer and no photos... I afraid. Could not but remember; Stephen King short story 'The Cars' instantly is coming to my mind. bon appetit!

If it does all of my work and don't eat me I would say that's kind of "perfect" 🀣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.