You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: motor show at St.Petersburg, Russia (20 foto)

in Planetauto3 years ago

oh damn, I copypasted another link - a red corvette instead of... damn. I am adding a BWM in a minute. Believe me or not, but that shot I was making thinking about you :-) there also was a motorcycle completely made of wood. not sure if you will be intrested to look at that one!

I have a !BEER for you too. 🙏

Sort:  

Good morning @qwerrie,

haha, I thought you were calling me and if I hear your call you would show me the motorbike 😁 I'll have a look at it in a minute.

You're too kind, my friend, and I have become too lazy in the past months 😏

Thanks a lot for the !BEER - want a !PIZZA too ?


!invest_vote

Johan, you dont stop to surprise me. ofc I want pizza!!! and I want to find out more about it. can you direct me at the pizz-e-ria (the source / initial explanatory post), please?..

!BEER and !ENGAGE 50

Haha, perfect timing, you got me at lunchtime and I have a few minutes 😁

Have a look there:
https://peakd.com/@hive.pizza/posts
https://hive.pizza/

Hope you have a great day at work, my friend 😎


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

thanks! and the !BEER

Most welcome 😁


Cheers and !BEER

obtained my 1st 5 Pizza tokens right now... could not resist this joy :P

and have to celebrate it with !BEER, because coffee is not on the Hive, but waiting me at home :)))

Congratulations 😀
The only problem is that you can give only 10 !PIZZA per day and so you have to do some counting, but I don't 😉
I know you are a little coffee gourmet ☕


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.