Sort:  

I didn't even notice! The hike in price of course. But of course I've been on pens and needless. Thanks for hurrying back.

You're quite welcome my friend...😎

You must be the guardian angel for stray cats in your area. 😊

Haha... Maybe? Sometimes, as we are looking out over the world for some good to do, in some way... It is right under our nose- all along😎

That is so true. Life is funny, like that. 😊👍

Quite a nice looking kitten Speedy found, once you get it used to humans I am sure it will not be hard finding a home for it.

 3 years ago (edited) 

She's a Calico. The angle of the shot hid her third orange color.
It's already gone and Speedy found another one...?!?!?!?

mama kitty.jpg

Kitties know how to take care of the babies - feline or otherwise! :)

Yes... they are certainly amazing creatures. I rescued a cat who had babies, and my other cat stayed by her all through labor and delivery, then helped clean and nurture the kittens alongside the mother.
100_2577.JPG