You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most rewarding of all deep dives....Knowing yourself , and embracing change.

in FreeSpeech3 years ago

The problem of breaking the cycle of - "Do as your told" is people still, for God only knows why, still supporting those sites. Their internet mommy and daddy.

I use one of them to sometimes listen to music, maybe once a week I'll watch someones YT video, but not very often at all. My music listening is moving away from them, and it has been years since I logged into FB. The twitter posh is just supporting the problem.

I hope the new site you have found works out from an organizing point. There are problems with Hive yes, and all groups organizations can and have been infiltrated by people who want to, or get paid to, cause discord. Remember that when you try to organize.

Sort:  

I would take it as we're having an effect with any kind of infiltration...
I'm certainly hoping so - it's calculated into my strategy !