You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like I'm under attack from Low IQ people....bless....hows that community feeling?.... lmao..

in FreeSpeech3 years ago

I dont know nothing about whats happening here, I can only say I never made rent money posting here for 4-5 years now!!! haha so you should probably be happy for the money you made in the past, many of us makes close to 0.

Sort:  

I made the decisions to make try $15 a day ....A few monthsa go - oh well!
I have no debt and need $350 ish a month to cover all costs (I live in south east asia, hence low cost of living).

What I don't need is being penalized for writing a four hour piece - not when sycophantic aemoba's get double that just for write the same dull boring, low IQ shite day in day out.

Nathen got $58 for talking about Thailand toilets. I shit yee not.

so at this point and most of the time, there are no connection with post quality and rewards on here...

...it's a small oligarchy with weak ego's looking after the same sycophants - always has been, even before the hf.
Merit and oligarchy are not compatible.

Me 'getting over it' this v. unlikely in this case, because the system will never change.