Hive News Network is live! (HNN).

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Catch all the important news from the HNN team!
As only we deliver it.

Part1 - World news.

Hive users mentioned in this program:
@rok-sivante (he's not actually mentioned, but near enough... He'll know...)

The list will be getting longer in part 2 of the program... You have been warned. lol


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I was just suggesting that we find a sucker volunteer to do 3 minutes of news regularly on msp-waves.com.

I've got a commercial running on it.

I'll save you a slot on mine. Cheap ad rates..

Wonderful, I have the ads produced.

Homeowner - "Want a job? It's yours."

Robbers - "Nooooooooo! Ruuuuuuun! Hurry!"

That was hilarious.

Sounds pretty accurate om what I see! lol

The Boris Johnson segment was a hoot.

They need locking up - or hung drawn and quartered...

wtf. lol.

Talking dogs...they know....lol