Sort:  

Yeah! that too. As you said 'Chicken Shit', Fear to speak or act out and would rather believe the narrative since its normal across a majority of platforms. Most follow the path of least resistance. I also live in Melbourne Victoria.

...as i just said to someone else - I can't believe the Ozzies that I met in the mid 90's while travelling there, are of the same species of Oz .

Homo-spineless.
lol

Good luck, matey!

I was born in the earlier half of the 90's, way too young to have any recollection of how different of a time it was. Haha so I've been told. Different breed, Different backbone. Now made of 100% GELATINE. Bends in whichever direction the Wind blows lol.

It's kinda funny - because 'back then', I was still a child in adults body, and found lots of Aussies just too ...(fill in any 'lefty sounding' adjectives - I was such a wuss..)

....Little did I know, when thought I knew everything! lololol