Sort:  

It is for plebs like me who want to vote your comments, but have less than 0.02 cent in voting power. You know the rule that payouts under 0.02 cent become dust, right?

dustsweeper will look at your comments after 5 days and if there are votes but less than 0.02 cent payout, dustsweeper will upvote the comment for 2 cents. You should get the same amount in upvote rewards that you put into dustsweeper initially.

It might not be the best time to activate @dustsweeper with all the zombie votes flying around. But it would help me to upvote your comments since I could also be nuanced and sometimes only upvote for 30% or 50%.

Get some hp you cheapskate

btw is it OK if people know your other identity? I almost told dwinblood because he brought up your other content in a convo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think I found a point for extortion :)

@frot how about a hp delegation to keep my mouth shut :3

Is dwinblood on Hive?

Which identity do you mean - like genders I have more than two!

the one with the devils number, you told me before you like to keep things separated.

Sift666 is the easy one...see if you can pick some of the others!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

oh and yes, he is back!

Maybe not in full force, but he started posting again.

I'm watching the old tosser


Posted via proofofbrain.io