Practical Applications CoronaVirus-Mask 2020 #1

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

120033770_10221163685254293_2575031319476635408_o.jpg
Image source - Own picture

Practical Applications CoronaVirus-Mask 2020

  1. The strings can be re-cycled to hang a whiteboard up.
  2. The masks can be re-used as whiteboard eraser to clear up the whiteboard*

Works perfect! Pardon my ugly hand-writing.

Blockchain info
Quick share, topic copied from myself and rewritten for Hive.

Sort:  

Finally, something useful about a mask!

Yeah, I'm sure there are some other uses to, maybe as a sound barrier for broken politicians o if you attach them all together could cover the TV, that's really useful. Lol

Can I upvote your cross post? Or is that still like voting on your own post?

I think upvoting a cross post is OK, but you are still using your voting power and then giving some of it back to yourself? I am no expert on how that works.

YES you need to finish marwebing right now

I pride myself in writing even faster than the doctors 🤣 🤣

Congratulations @newworldfreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors