You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold War Nightmare

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

Thank you for speaking your truth! <3 October 1, the Red October, is arriving soon. My partner and I were just discussing ideas on how to come together and be closer with family. Ideas to follow...but I am curious if you have ideas that might combat these nightmares from coming truer and truer each day... Much might be out of our control, but what we have control over is our personal choices and our influence on others. Please, I am open to ideas across the spectrum. For myself, I'm very introverted and generally do not interact with many people. However, I am making a conscious effort to interact and stay connected with people I consider to be "good". I don't know you personally, but I want to build a connection based on what you've shared here and your creative skills.