Serfdom & Sorcery - Fun and Fantasy!

in Psyber-X Community10 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In the realm of dreams, where fantasies reside,
And reality's grasp is stretched far and wide,
There exists a dance, a delicate sway,
Between what is real and what the mind may portray.

Serfdom & Sorcery Phase A development continues. With over 1400 players registered across 14 servers, Serfdom & Sorcery is a game for all ages.

Join the fun!
Join the @psyberx community!
Earn as you play!

Invest in their development or hop on to their discord to learn more about the initiative today!

Psyber X White Paper
Psyber X - Discord
All Psyber X Posts!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Getting started was a good deal more addictive than I thought 🤣 I should thank them sometime for cutting back on the leveling up, otherwise I'd still be doing it for hours on end 😂

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

You’re definitely stronger than I am. I didn’t slow things down until I got to level 200 lol

With the changes I couldn't afford that, lol... Instead I'm working towards staking, then I can use those plus my current stash. Hopefully monsters will be a little easier by then 😲 I almost feel like I got in too late!

!LUV

@scholaris, @wrestlingdesires(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You've got a good plan. The monsters will definitely get nerfed at some point. When enough people are at a high enough level then changes will get made.

When enough people are at a high enough level then changes will get made.

Hopefully I'll get there first, because this has the potential to be something big :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@scholaris! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@scholaris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(9/15) tipped @scholaris