🎶Elder-Son Presents: "Secret Agent" 2022 Cover Song🎶

in HiveMusic • 2 years ago

Okay, for starters, I don't believe the "Orbit Drop" / "Elder-Son" Sudo-name relation will stick regardless of what I said in my previous vlog video. Let's keep calling me 'Elder-Son' for now. For those who have listened to my old Soundcloud page and those who love classic tunes, here's a cover song just for you. In the past 'Orbit Drop' had a 'Secret Agent Man' remix. This time I've asked the producer Swif Crook to whip up a new original cover instrumental. With this new beat, we can re-innovate the lyrics.

My current 'Secret Agent' cover song was finished months ago. Some much-needed quality assurance was conducted before publishing. Since we're getting on the topic, future publishing will expand from only 3Speak and Hive to other music platforms. Today 3Speak wouldn't allow me to save my video and this is a new issue. Another interesting blockchain video project I've noticed is called Theta. Maybe Theta's application will be the ladder. MINDS will also be a utilized blockchain uploading platform, and in the days to come, I'll share the MINDS page.

Upvote & Share,
Enjoy!


elderson banner.jpg

Donations Are Very Much Appreciated
And Used For Current Or Future Projects!

Etherum: 0x6fF6b216361C39464134E7DA9a3331E8F65777af

Bitcoin: 35JPpkvq4QfQgH2YJMtWqdgaV5DeAYD1RG

Raven Coin: REQDGe947f6Rca1V9sjy8vpEzPGDbEMsMH

Sort:  

Dear @elderson, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @elderson! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!