Instacart Shopper

in Funny2 years ago

image.png

This one time delivering for Instacart during the pandemic, I had to deliver to an older lady like 60's probably at an assisted living place. The directions for the delivery said to call her when I arrive so she can come get them. Nice. So I did.

She didn't answer. Son of a bitch. So I have to carry the crap to the entrance, and knocked on the door and one of the office workers came to let me in. I told her(office lady) who ordered it. She told me where to go and complained how the woman never answers her phone. So I carry the stuff to the lady's room/apartment and she opens the door.

She's got a large shirt on and I'm like, "Hi here's your order." "Oh thanks." "Do you need help carrying it in?" "Yes thank you." So she grabs a couple bags, I grab the rest and follow her in. she bends over to place the bags down in the kitchen and lo and behold she has no pants, no underwear on. Got this big old-woman booty right in my face.

I avoid looking but once you know old-lady ass is rampant and wild it's hard to look away. Before I say anything though there's a knock on the door. The office lady who let me in starts yelling at the woman about having someone in the apartment during covid times. They're both yelling at each other and I'm stuck in between like hoping to get a tip and also wanting to leave. Trying not to think about anything I've just seen.

I walk out of the apartment and while the office lady is berating old lady, Old lady signals to me to wait. I'm still lookin for a tip so I'm like, k I'll enjoy the show for a bit. After office lady gets finished she walks off and then old lady decides it's time to tell me her life story about the problems she has living in this place.

After like 10 minutes and several stares from old people in other rooms coming out to be nosey ass bastards I realize there'll be no tip coming. So I'm like, "Alright that sucks gotta go." I get stopped just before leaving by the office lady so she can express her sympathies. On the lowest of low keys, she had a pretty nice ass for her age. 3 out of 10 do not recommend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lv99-rd-chocobo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!