You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

Greetings @galenkp Hope you're doing well 😊❤️
You were right when you said that great company makes average food better I've experienced it as well.

My most favorite drink is non other than everyone's favorite TEA 😁 my day starts and ends with a cup of tea. It energizes me enough to wake up and face the world Lol😅 I love this more than all other drinks.

IMG_20210321_213958.jpg
As you said that average food is made better with a great company.
My go to friends for tea are not using Hive so can't really mention them but @princewaqar and I have shared a lot of things over cups of tea.😁❤️
Also I would like to have a cup of tea with @abdulwahab4004 and meet him in person as we live in the same city, learn more from him about Hive as this is where I knew him. 🌼😊

Sort:  

Company adds more flavor to everything. Maybe to rip off Uncle Roger, company is the MSG of drinks. Makes every drink taste better.

Chalk up another one for tea...It's going to be a popular choice I think.

It looks like you have your tea white from what I can make out in that cup...What sort of tea do you drink? I prefer English Breakfast or Earl Grey, both black and I like Rooibos too, sometimes chai with a dash of milk...It's all dependent on my mood.

!ENGAGE 20

Yep... tea will probably be the most popular? Not coffee..?

Coffee is also a preferred drink so can't deny it's importance

"My most favorite drink is non other than everyone's favorite TEA" haha I am with you dear.
Yes dear I am also planning to meet you hope we will meet very soon. It would be quality time with you I don't know because of company or tea haha and yes don't forget @nadirali as well.

@Nadirali bhai meets us quite often he is always invited 🌼😊

That's good, lets meet today then in the evening. I have 1 more day here in Larkana on Sunday I will be travelling back to Hyderabad.

ok dear, I would be better today evening we set a get together. What you say? @abrarhussain and @abdulwahab4004

yes IN SHA ALLAH

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Cheerful lads.

I still wonder if all tea are the same. Like if you're having a particular type and if I am having a particular type.