Appreciating the sunset in my city

Happy Sunday and almost culminating, I come to tell you what I did yesterday Saturday afternoon, as an experience of my weekend, still on school vacation, and my friend and classmate Paulina, her grandmother and her brother invited me to go a while to a very emblematic place in the city called the Paseo Orinoco, to see the sunset.

image.png
Sunset in my City Bolivar

She agreed to pick me up at 3 o'clock in the afternoon, to give us time to arrive just in time to appreciate the sunset, from the boardwalk of the Orinoco River, in the background you can see the Angostura bridge, in the middle of the viewpoint we took this picture with an unbearable heat.

image.png
Strolling with Paulina and her family

Paulina and I are the same age, we get along very well, we did not miss the opportunity to pose and her brother Ignacio took pictures of us and then publish them on our profile, there were not many people, so we did a running competition, and the boy won, but it was fun.

image.png
I charged by Paulina, in the competition.

After running and a lot of walking, we refreshed ourselves with an ice cream and continued walking appreciating the river, Paulina is my best friend and the best thing that we live near, and we always visit each other.

At the end we did a dance for tik tok, where we show the shoes, our photographer her brother, who laughs with our witticisms, and the grandmother also dances, we really had fun, we spent a different Saturday, that we will repeat.

image.png

image.png
Doing our tiktok dance

So that was my Saturday, I hope you liked my ride, thanks to all who read me, see you next week.
The pictures are mine, taken with my ZTE cell phone.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @abril2204! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!