You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bonkers for the win

in Weekend Experiences25 days ago (edited)

This post of yours is above all full of love and pride for your nephew, it's amazing how even in the distance there is an undeniable connection between the two of you.

The boy deserves it without a doubt!
Seeing how he strives to be a winner in life from such a young age is impressive and that creates an indissoluble bridge between you ... he admires him and you admire him....

I've been a little bit envious of your family, I only have one niece and she's far away, I can't find how to connect with her since the day I found out she likes reggaeton..🤦

Sort:  

I'm very proud of how my nephew approaches things, not just his BMX racing but all his activities. He sets his focus on the goal and works through the actions and activities to reach it and that's important right? He knows how to have fun also, in fact that's what he counts as the most important. He's a good kid.

Your niece lies reggaeton? She must be the only person to like our, I've only ever heard that it's terrible. Good luck in your endeavours to connect with her, I hope you can.

Very few children at that young age behave with such maturity, especially in my society they tend to be more "dispersed"....

The education of the parents obviously plays its role, your nephew is obviously very supported although his energy is his own.

I will not disown my niece even if we don't share the same musical taste obviously, she is also very loving and kind, and I will try to keep in touch with her however I can.
Happy Sunday evening to you