You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE 115: My Immortal Weekend

Makes me think of what I'll do if I was immortal for a weekend... It would depend on whether I'll feel the pain or not, because if there was no pain, I'll try a lot of things!

I won't try jumping from a high place or climb mountain Everest, but I'll probably try dealing with dangerous electronic, try a poisonous (but-delicious) meal or things like that... But if I would feel the pain, I don't think I'll use it. I watched enough ReZero to know immortality isn't always fun.


FOUND ON DBUZZ

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

Sort:  

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@plint, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/6)