You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting contest: THE DATE - Blew Her Mind.

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

I was doing a video call with her with my phone on the dashboard

Isn't it against the driving rules???? I think you should be more careful when you have someone in your life who loves you πŸ˜‰.

The tear seen is sooooo touching. It means she had been long waiting for the moment.

Oh my.... ! You have been so caring to care for her feet.... lovely. ❀😲

You reached there 15 minutes earlier. I am sure those 15 minutes would have felt like 15 years.

Wishing a very good luck to both of you, loving souls πŸ˜ƒ

Sort: Β 

In my defense, I wasn't touching the phone and the road was free hahaha.

Yes, waiting for 15 minutes seemed like eternity hahaha. She came out blazing and dazzling.

Thank you so much, dear. It means a lot.

I wasn't touching the phone and the road was free

It was free but it was road. Lol. You never know what may be coming

Anyways, I know sometimes you cannot stop being with someone 🌹

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ that's true. I should be careful...especially with our bad roads here. Thanks Amber...😘

Oh! We have extremely bad roads here too.

Seems like Pakistan and Nigeria are very similar

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ thanks to our governments... It's disappointing.

But we still manage to smile πŸ˜ƒ

What can we do? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£