Sort:  

This is an important question to ask - I am glad you had the sense to speak up.

It is because women are roped into buying different conditioner for every time their hair is slightly different in anyway, color, moisture, length, oiliness; so they keep buying different conditioners. The shampoo however doesn't matter much, so they only need buy one or two different types.

Ironically, men wash their hair with whatever they can reach and almost without exception, have better conditioned hair than women.

Thank you for taking the time to answer. This is an issue that has haunted me ever since I got married. Sometimes I think she is performing some sort of witchcraft in there, with all the different potions. Happy to have it confirmed.

We have the opposite problem here. Wonder if there's enough to set up a trade route XD

It will require blockchain management

Maybe your conditioner and my shampoo were stuck behind that ship in the Suez Canal.

O_O maybe XD