You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side-effects of trying to be Spider-Man: A Childhood Accident.

Hello @drivingindevon

Oh gosh I feel terrible laughing at your horrible misfortune as a child but I really couldn't help myself with the way you described this!

I'm glad that you survived to tell the tale (and probably find a new superhero to imitate - there are plenty options. As a kid I wanted to be superglue girl...it's not as funny as it sounds lol)

Have a good day

Sort:  

Hello!

Oh it is something to have a laugh about let me assure you! Makes for a great dinner table story at least. I'm glad you enjoyed it! 😊
As I said, I have a shameful childhood. So there's many many moree where that came from!!

And superglue girl? That sounds.. painful..
I have a superglue experience of my own when I was a kid. So I wont recommend that to anyone else thats for sure 😂

At least we can share some laughter at our childhood misfortune, thank you for making me have a cackle.

Yes, superglue is terrible stuff, should have been outlawed years ago.

Have a lovely day/night