You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU STOP IN FRONT OF A RED LIGHT?

Hello @lekhuong99

Welcome to The Weekend and thank you so much for showing us this great initiative. I think it is wonderful to have some community spirit going like this and who's going to complain about free hair cuts right? The trainees get the experience they need and it looks like people enjoyed it.

I see that your account is very new. @dodovietnam has given you some good choices for additional communities to check out and we hope that you will take part in some of The Weekend contests - topics are posted every Friday.

You take nice photographs and I think you are going to really enjoy Hive. If there are photos that you use from other places like social media sites, please ensure that you have got permission from the owner of the photo, include that in your post and that you link source where the photo is from.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask

Enjoy your Friday Le

Sort:  

Okay, thanks for let me know. I'm so excited about Hive. I hope I can share much about my life to contribute and developt our comunity