You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle Cure All Hashtag

I just got back from a 12 hour car ride .... I’m a NYEr that tends to drive a little faster than the speed limit when traffic allows for it ... so driving thru some
States was pretty frustrating.... it’s like either speed up or get out of my way ... lol

Sort:  

Well check out this site for sore eyes. Long time no see, I hope this means you're back.

I'm so not the road rage guy, though. I'm the sarcastic dude who kills'em with kindness. That dude was a different character. Plus he caught me on a bad day.

Don't be a stranger!

Thanks . Yea I’m back. Just been super busy . Got COVID . Then got super busy again and decided I want to travel. Just got home. Going to Texas soon .... then the Caribbean.

I’m not a road eager either ( usually ) . I just feel either move or get out of my way . Lol .

Nice to hear. We've been doing a little traveling inside the US since we got here. Florida next month. As long as they keep us here, guess we might as well sign leases in different states.