You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 60: Pink, purple and green

Excellent proposal, I particularly love the color blue in all its shades is my favorite color to wear, I imagine that I am attracted to the color blue because I live on an island, the sea attracts me, fills me with calm, peace, serenity, but at the same time inspires me mystery, fear, are mixed feelings, in relation to the meaning of the blue color I have read some articles of psychologists, who express that the blue color in general terms represents stability and confidence, the marine blue is attributed to the depth, to the sacred, to the power, and to the immortality, the celestial blue is related to protection, tranquility, health, generosity and understanding. Now as for the theme I will choose 'besides blue the colors of a beautiful sunset in Juang Griego a small town near where I live on the island of Margarita / Venezuela, the images I share I took from the web: https://mapio.net/pic/p-3921574/

atardecer juangriego I.jpg

Sort:  

Blue seems to have been a very popular choice this week indeed. It's a calming colour and you've also pointed out some of the other emotions it can inspire in people. A good choice I think, my favourite also.

Thanks for getting involved this week. :)

You are welcome, actually I read your publication by chance, because I like your writings, so I wanted to inquire about it, I liked it and I started to relate with you in a wrong way until you advised me how to solve, I think I already translated all of them, I only need some of your writings that I have read before, if the electrical system and the Internet allow me I will do the translation in a moment.

Don't worry about going back and translating them all, just so so from now on, there's no need to spend time going back over them.

ok thank you, I will be more attentive not to make the mistake again, see you soon.